top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

Apple Watch Sport Loops

When the Apple watch sport loops originally came out in 2017, I thought they looked like rubbish and not like apples usual sleek, nice design. Recently however I decided to purchase the Nectarine Sport loop, This is when I fell in love. The Sport loop not only looks Sleek and bright with the Series 4 but its so comfortable to wear, within two weeks I got an another one! The Cape Cod blue sport loop.


Having used them for over a month now I'm slightly disappointed with myself for putting these watch bands down all this time, the only thing you can't do is get them too wet for example in the shower or swimming as this makes them go soggy.


Apple have just released a special Product Red edition of the Sport Loop and I totally intend on buying it to go with my other Product red stuff. Product Red edition items are special to buy from Apple as a portion of the sale goes to batteling aids/HIV in africa through global fund.

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page