top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

New Pride Watch-faces for Apple Watch // TechNews 17th May 2020

This week not as much news has happened which I want to talk about, personally I think the week has flown by.

An Interesting Read: “The app economy has been crucial to surviving COVID-19 and social distancing”

This week 9to5Mac published a report by Bradley Chambers which was all about how useful the app economy has been during the epidemic from being able to order takeaways via apps like Uber eats all the way from how helpful apps like FaceTime and Zoom have been with work meetings and being social distance from friends.

I think it’s definitely worth checking out here: https://9to5mac.com/2020/05/17/app-economy/

New Pride watch faces in the latest WatchOS Beta. [2]


In 2018 and 2019 Apple released new pride themed watch faces and this year seems to be no exception as in the latest WatchOS Beta (WatchOS 6.2.5 developer beta 5) there has been 5 new pride themed watch faces discovered.

Personally, I have always been a fan of the Infographic modular watch face and then the Infographic watch face if I’m travelling outside of the UK, but the pride themed California looks amazing. (It’s the one pictured on the right.)

Strava Summit (Premium) review.

This week I released my review on the premium version of Strava called Strava summit. I used summit during the month of April both online and on the app. Taking notes along the way to compile my review in May.

Or if you only have a minute spare check out this 60 second read version:

Thanks for reading.

Kyle Wilkinson




References:

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page