top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

NY, SF & xCode?

Hi! At the time I start writing this it's now only 2 weeks till me and Kieran go to America for the first time together as well as altogether we've both never been. Words can not describe how excited I am.


For me I can't wait to go to Apple Park in San Fransisco, I know we can only go to the visitors center but as an Apple Fan it's a must see in the San Fran area. We also can't wait to see all the typical sights in NY and SF including going to the top of the Empire state building all the way to running the 5K Park run along the Golden Gate bridge.


This is also means in the next couple months, my website, blog, YouTube!!, and Gallery will all be updated with loads on new content that I will make whilst there. For now however I've been working hard on learning xCode. There's a spreadsheet I have created in the past which can work out profit or losses when selling things Via eBay by auto calculating the costs. Now I have recreated this spreadsheet in to a Playground on xCode, but more about this later on in my xCode blog.


For now see you next time, maybe even whilst there.


Kyle

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page