top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

Vlog - I visit Apple Park in San Jose

Hello, I decided to make a different blog post this time. In the form of a vlog.

During my trip to America in May, I visited Apple Park in San Jose. During the time I visited the top floor to the building was unfortunately shut So we didn’t get to go up there. I spoke to one of the Apple store staff and they told me it would be shut for another three weeks. They didn’t tell me why it was shut but I imagine it was just for some maintenanc.


The day I went was the day after the Apple park visitor centre was shut Because of the Exclusive Apple Park Lady GaGa concert on May 17th.


Check out my Video Vlog below:



Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page