top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

WWDC22 I All Kicking Off Soon

That’s right it’s got to that time of year again and because of that I need to get ready. This blog post more than anything is so I can test my blog at least is operational and ready for the big event and for some content beforehand that I have planned.


Anyway, when is the big day? Well the main conference will be on June the 6th at 18:00BST and we’re sure to hear about the newest versions of iOS, macOS & WatchOS. If you want to read more about Apples announcement you can here: https://www.apple.com/uk/newsroom/2022/04/apples-worldwide-developers-conference-returns-in-its-all-online-format/


Keep an eye out for now.


Kyle Wilkinson


Check out more:


Latest from YouTube

Talking about the GREENEST iPhone Yet - https://youtu.be/AsjFSJnlP3w

Read my latest thoughts on Twitter here

My dedicated #shotoniPhone Instagram


Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page