top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

A Message - Kyle Wilkinson Blog

Until September there will be a temporary pause on content on the blog. I’m hoping to get things rolling back in September. During this time Kyle Wilkinson Blog & Kyle Wilkinson Online may go offline but do not be alarmed it will come back online.


This time away will enable me to work on some side projects as well as myself a little more.


Kyle Wilkinson eBay will also not be active during this time.


I look forward to seeing you all in September (Try not to look at too many rumours of the upcoming iPhones)


You can keep in touch via my Twitter if you need as I’ll still be active there and if you think of anyway, I could improve my blog or portfolio let me know as well as I might work on that too. See below to get in touch.


Thanks for reading


Kyle Wilkinson



10 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page