top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

New Podcast Episode – Episode 0 I A FLURRY Of Announcement’s From Apple & The Re-Birth Of The Hom...

It’s been a while since I uploaded a podcast in fact it’s been over 2 years. This year however later in the year I’m hoping to bring it back fully just in a different format to before. Whilst I don’t plan on working on this project just, yet I know I need to do some tests first so as part of this test THIS NEW Podcast get’s uploaded.


This Episode is all about my two recent blog post entries & as part of my testing I need your help and I’ll fully appreciate any feedback that you can give even if it’s just one word from “Awesome” to “Crap” I want to know. Your easiest and quickest method of doing so is by sending me a Tweet or DM on Twitter; Here’s a link to my Twitter -> www.twitter.com/kylewilkinson46 OR if you don’t have Twitter or want to help more BELOW / ON MY BLOG is a “Quick Fire!” Form where you can send your thoughts. (PODCAST ONLY- “Link to blog post”)

If you can really push the boat out with helping Click here to go to a “Google Form” (It will open in a new tab) and you’ll find a form with a bunch of questions which is what I’m looking for feedback on. You really don’t have to answer them all but even if you answer 1 it will be helpful. On the form NONE of the questions are “Required” and the BOTH forms themselves are completely anonymous. Here’s that link again to the form; https://forms.gle/Q1Nxr1e3f9nmR7kA7


To listen to the new episode, you can do so below if you like, that’s powered by Soundcloud but also the new episode is available on my previously used formats and in case you forgot:


Kyle Wilkinson Blog – The Podcast, is currently available on;

- Apple Podcasts, Search for “Kyle Wilkinson Blog the podcast”

- Google Podcasts, Search for “Kyle Wilkinson Blog the podcast”

- This Blog, each time there is a new episode it goes with a new blog post

- Soundcloud, , Search for “Kyle Wilkinson Blog the podcast” – Also where the Podcast is hosted & pushed to the other platforms.


The reason I say above “Currently” is because as part of the restart project I do hope to bring the podcast to even more platforms. Again even if you answer this one Question on my form above “What is your chosen provider for Podcasts?” is one I’m looking for and that’s a multiple choice one so it really will just take 30 seconds.


Thanks For Reading,


Kyle Wilkinson

 

Episode 0 I A Flurry Of Announcements from Apple & The Re-Birth Of The HomePod

Twitter – Talking about Apple but to be honest all sorts of small geeky things & running – www.twitter.com/kylewilkinson46


Instagram – Everything worth sharing from my #ShotOniPhone only collection – www.instagram.com/kylewilkinson53


YouTube – Sometimes I talk on here instead of writing it down & See my Apple opinions in the most different way around - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC89S8ERNGsvZlZoesLCMGKA

Recent Posts

See All

A Message - Kyle Wilkinson Blog

Until September there will be a temporary pause on content on the blog. I’m hoping to get things rolling back in September. During this...

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page