top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

Episode 3 of Kyle Wilkinson blog - The Podcast NOW AVAILABLE.

Episode 3 - Talking about everything new and old with Apple.


In Episode 3 of KWB – The Podcast I talk about everything new and old to do with Apple.

- First I’m looking at Apple’s special event last week where Apple revealed their brand new iPhone collection which they might of mentioned that the phones came with 5G and Lisa Jackson mentioned the news about the chargers from the roof of Apple Park.

- Apple Watch Series 6 Review – After using my new Apple Watch Series 6 for a week I did a review on its performance compared to my old Series 4. Including testing the new Solo watch straps.

- 10 Years of the iPad, I look at the history of Apple’s iPads, starting with the new iPad (iPad 3rd Gen) all the way to talking about the new iPads (the 8th gen and iPad Air 4th gen)

Visit Kyle Wilkinson Blog here: www.kylewilkinsonblog.com

My blog is all about Apple, Using Apple devices as well as a key focus in how Apple & Apple Watches can promote fitness. I also sometimes talk about parkrun, a free 5K run at the weekend as well as reviewing some popular apps.

I’m Still looking for feedback so if you can let me know your thoughts on what you like or if you just hate it please let me know here www.kylewilkinsononline.com/contact or Tweet me here www.twitter.com/kylewilkinson46

Thanks for listening

Kyle Wilkinson

LISTEN HERE:


Soundcloud


Apple Podcasts


NEW Google Podcasts


Direct on Kyle Wilkinson Online

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page