top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

Welcome to my Blog


Hello and welcome to my blog! 

This blog is where I'm going to feature posts about my interests and news. 


So what's the blog about? 

We'll things that interest me include everything Apple, Tech and traveling. Whilst traveling I like to take many pictures and listening to music. I also enjoy using Adobe Software so things I've created using the software may feature here as well as any news and Reviews about Apple products.  




That's right the banner on the blog is me as an Animoji, one of Apple's many new features in  iOS 12. At the moment iOS 12 is only in BETA stage. However it is expected to become public release in mid septemeber so look out for that. I'll be doing a review on iOS 12 soon before the release so you can read what the best features are and some expected changes.


Anyway that's it for the introduction to my blog I really hope you stay in touch and read more and more as time goes on. I've split the blog into three catgories to make it easy for quick reading,

- Apple

- Traveling

- Anything else 


Until next time, 


Kyle Wilkinson


12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии

Оценка: 0 из 5 звезд.
Еще нет оценок

Добавить рейтинг
bottom of page