top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

(KWB - The Podcast) Episode 2 - iOS 14 , WatchOS 7, Big Sur and more!

Episode 2 of Kyle Wilkinson Blog - The Podcast is now available!

Listen now in one of these three ways.


Apple Podcasts (iTunes)

Soundcloud

Kyle Wilkinson Online


In Episode 2 of KWB – The Podcast I take a deeper look in to the upcoming Apple software platforms as well as letting you know my thoughts on them. Sorry in advance about the rant about the Siri UI, that was the edited version as well.

Here’s episode 2’s line up!

- iOS 14 – What to expect and what I think

- WatchOS 7 – My thoughts on the latest from the best smartwatch operating system.

- What’s new in the Apple Watch Activity App

- Taking a look at the new MacOS Big Sur

Visit Kyle Wilkinson Blog for more content!

Feedback, I would love to hear from anyone about some feedback. Currently I’m only test running my podcast so any feedback! Negative or positive, from You have a good selection of content too your voice sends me to sleep I would appericate any feedback.

Visit here https://www.kylewilkinsononline.com/contact and select “Podcast Feedback” on the choose an option section.

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
bottom of page