top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

Kyle Wilkinson Magazine - Working on magazine production.

This week’s blog post is more about updates to my website.


For the past two months I’ve been working on a small project with Adobe InDesign, Microsoft Word and my blog. In order to practise and show more of my experience with Adobe InDesign I produced a spin off magazine called “Kyle Wilkinson Online, The Magazine”.


In this magazine you can see an exclusive article I wrote just for use in this magazine all about the iPhone 11 and the Apple Watch series 5. There is also restructured blog posts including Apple Watch Activity challenges and all about Apple arcade.


Even if you just want to read my articles its worth a look. However, I have really enjoyed creating this magazine and originally, I just wanted to write and create a double page spread for practise which was the iPhone article but resulted in creating this. The magazine Is available to read over on the portfolio section of my site or you can download it on Apple Books or check out the page on my Portfolio here.


There’s been some small updates to my website too if you want to have a look, An updated About me page, simpler contact me page and minor refresh on the homepage. Meanwhile during the Christmas period (27thNovember -> 21st December) ALL of my YouTube videos from 2016-2018 will be back Live for a limited time only. This is including all my vlogging collections and “Kyle Wilkinson Originals” Check out the channel here


Next week on the 2nd of December Apple are holding a special media event in New York. This event Apple says will be Honouring Favourite Apps and Games of 2019. We may see Apple announce when the new Mac Pro will be released but it’s unlikely, we will see any new hardware. I’ll be writing all the best news and my thoughts on this blog the day after.


Only a small update for now but see you next week.


Kyle

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page