top of page
IMG_70ADDA8D7F00-1.jpeg

Kyle Wilkinson Blog

  • Writer's pictureKyle Wilkinson

[NEW] - I launch a podcast.

After being asked by some people and with there rise in popularity I eventually caved in and decided to launch a podcast. First I needed something to talk about and this bit was‘nt too hard I decided to make my blog posts more accessible.


So now every month you’ll get at least one podcast (Maybe 2 if your lucky) talking about my best blog posts from the previous months as well as talking even more about my opinions on the recent TechNews from the month.


Episode 1 - Pilot


In my first episode I talk about how Nianitic evolved to make their games still relevant during the COVID-19 crisis, My opinions on the August TechNews and looking at my Apple Watch activity journal.


At the moment there is only 2 ways of listening, However I‘m working on getting more ways.


Via Apple Podcasts here:


Live via Kyle Wilkinson Online here:


This is very much a testing period so I have very keen to get as much feedback as I can good or bad! You could tweet me my thoughts by clicking here: www.twitter.com/kylewilkinson46 or click here and submit your thoughts direct on Kyle Wilkinson Online, select Podcast feedback as the option.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page